Members

RankUsername Posts Location, Website, Facebook, Twitter, Skype, YouTube Joined
Site AdminOpenXTalk 5   Sat Sep 11, 2021 2:33 pm
richmond62 2467
Bulgaria
Sun Sep 12, 2021 11:03 am
OpenXTalkPaul 1355 Sat Sep 11, 2021 4:19 pm
tperry2x 1173
Britain (Previously known as Great Britain)
Tue Dec 21, 2021 9:10 pm
FourthWorld 274   Sat Sep 11, 2021 4:37 pm
overclockedmind 249
Midwest US
Sat Apr 30, 2022 9:05 pm
xAction 177   Thu Sep 16, 2021 1:40 pm
micmac 96   Mon Sep 13, 2021 9:46 pm
TerryL 61   Sat Oct 16, 2021 5:05 pm
susan 33   Mon Sep 13, 2021 9:10 pm
astu 31
Germany
Fri Nov 26, 2021 7:34 pm
SethMorrow 29
New York
Sat Sep 11, 2021 4:39 pm
Kdjanz 24   Mon Sep 13, 2021 5:02 am
mdm 21   Thu Sep 16, 2021 2:15 pm
foxtrot47 16   Tue Nov 22, 2022 2:17 pm
tergolap 15
Noricum
Thu Feb 24, 2022 9:28 am
xTalkProgrammer 11   Sun Sep 12, 2021 12:51 pm
axwald 10
Sol/ Terra/ Europe/ Bavaria
Mon Sep 27, 2021 1:14 pm
dandandandan 8   Thu May 05, 2022 9:02 pm
mwieder 8   Sun Jun 04, 2023 3:32 am